Phone: (+94)91 22 34 117 Fax: (+94)91 22 34 117

Prize Distribution 2017

The senior and junior prize distributions were held on 31st January and 1st February 2019 respectively at the auditorium of Southlands College.


Senior Prize Distribution

Chief Guest
Prof. Janitha Abeywickrama Liyanage
Senior Professor in Chemistry,
University of Kelaniya

Special Guest
Dr.Ganganee Chandima Samaraweera
Senior Lecturer (Grade 1)
Department of Agricultural Economics
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Ruhuna

Junior Prize Distribution

Chief Guest
Dr.Maheeka Seneviwickrama
Consultant Community Physician and Senior Lecturer
Department of Community Medicine
Faculty of Medical Science
University of Sri Jayewardenepura

Special Guest
Dr.Anusha Indika Walisadeera
Senior Lecturer (Grade 1)
Department of Computer Science
Faculty of Science
University of Ruhuna

Social Network Connect

Connect With Us

Registered Address – Southlands College, Light House Street, Fort, Galle, Srilanka. 80000

Hotline - +94 91 22 34 117

Web –

Email –

Telephone - +94 91 22 34 117

Fax - +94 91 22 34 117

Receive email on newsletter

We stay Connected

RSS Twitter Facebook Vimeo Skype
Top of Page